Hey there, Are you looking for a communication technique to receive guidance from higher consciousness ??

Join for the FREE WEBINAR that will focus on “PENDULUM MADE EASY AND SELF MUSCLE TESTING”

Date: 12th Dec 2021
Time: 8AM PST, 9AM MST, 10 CDT, 11AM EST
Duration: 1 Hour

Hosted by an experienced Life Alignment Teacher, Energy Practitioner, and long-time student of astrology – Lilly Lenna.

Click the below link to Register and reserve your FREE spot: https://forms.gle/Ay5NHpDB6k8CzXdP6

‚úÖSpecial Offer to participants of the session: After completing this free workshop, participants will be provided a 50% off coupon for a one-to-one session on pendulums with Lenna, which will reduce a session to $15 for 15 minutes. To Register to avail of this limited period special offer: https://forms.gle/Ay5NHpDB6k8CzXdP6

DATES & VENUE
12 Dec 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
#_REVIEWS

OTHER INFORMATION
Go to Event Website
TOPICS | CATEGORIES






Advertisements