Date: Sunday March 06 2022Time: 11.30AM PST 12.30PM MST 1.30PM CDT 2.30PM ESTDuration: 1 hour

The third workshop on Mindfulness Series is scheduled in March 2022. “Communicating and Listening – Mercury”

March has a lot of Aquarius and Pisces energy. Mercury is moving in new territory squaring the Nodes of fate listening and communicating can be a challenge in these signs. Explore more by joining in this series.Special offer:

We have a special 50% discount offer of a one-to-one session on pendulum usage on Lilly Lenna store in Pranalink. This will reduce the cost of a paid session to USD 15 for 15 minutes. This offer is valid until March 31 2022.

Use the link below to register to reserve your spot!
https://www.pranalink.com/communicate-and-listen-mercury

DATES & VENUE
06 Mar 2022, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
#_REVIEWS

OTHER INFORMATION
Go to Event Website
TOPICS | CATEGORIES