Join the first webinar series of 2022. ‘Letting Go of the Challenges of 2021 and Move into Expansion and Hope 2022’.
Duration: 1 hour
Workshop sessions and healing meditation will include finding our own path by using the pendulum and a downloadable worksheet.
Key Takeaways: Letting Go of the Challenges of 2021 and Move into Expansion and Hope 2022.

To obtain the full benefit of webinar 2022 series you need to know how to use a pendulum and free instructions are available on Dec-30, 2021 11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2PM EST webinar and we recommend you to attend if you haven’t attended a session with Lilly Lenna.
https://www.pranalink.com/pendulum-workshop-dec-30-2021
Use the link below to register to reserve your spot!
https://www.pranalink.com/happy-new-year-2022
Please find below links to the pendulum, if you would like to purchase one for the session.
https://www.pranalink.com/vortex-pendulum (Delivery only within the US)
https://www.pranalink.com/cute-1-inch-wooden-pendulum (Delivery only within the US)

DATES & VENUE
01 Jan 2022, 12:00 am
#_REVIEWS

OTHER INFORMATION
Go to Event Website
TOPICS | CATEGORIES