Space Tech Special Edition IoT Marketing, Austin

The Space Tech Special Edition of Industry Insights Webinars will share the objectives, challenges and trends for connecting the final frontier. From lower earth orbit to the far edges of our galaxy, the internet of things is not only collecting terrestrial data but space data as well. Join us on August 26, 2021 for our Space Tech Special Edition of Industry Insights Webinars where our panel of experts and solution providers will share how IoT data is shared across the solar system and what types of technology and connectivity is necessary to make it possible. Register now!

Event Details:
Date: August 26th, 2021
Time: 11AM PT/ 1PM CT/ 2 PM ET

For more info and to reserve your spot, go to: https://iotmktg.com/space-tech-special-edition-2021-webinar/

Share this event in your network and chat live during the event.

DATES & VENUE
26 Aug 2021, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
#_REVIEWS

OTHER INFORMATION
Go to Event Website




Advertisements