Event Snapshot: Understand how to eat for your genes. You are what your genes express.

Speaker: Dr.A Sreekumar, is a Senior Consultant in ENT & Head and Neck Surgeon with more than 40 years of clinical practice and has been actively practicing Nutritional & Cellular Medicine for the last 20 years. Dr. Sreekumar is a Fellow of Australasian College of Nutritional & Environmental Medicine (FACNEM). He has been honored as Fellow SAAARM and was awarded the title by Hon’ble His Highness Sultan of Kelantan, King Muhammed Vth of Malaysia.

Topic: Epigenetic Diet

Date: Saturday, June 4, 2022

Time: 8AM PST, 9AM MST, 10AM CDT, 11AM EST

Duration: 45 Minutes, followed by 15 Minutes Q&A

Note: Once this order is placed you will receive an order confirmation email immediately and within a week you will receive a zoom link meeting invitation. This is a group session

Register now: https://pranalink.com/product/pranalink-online-webinar-on-epigenetic-diet-by-dr-a-sreekumar-june-04-2022/

DATES & VENUE
04 Jun 2022, 9:00 am - 9:45 am
#_REVIEWS

OTHER INFORMATION
Go to Event Website
TOPICS | CATEGORIES






Advertisements