Join us for webinar on “How To Achieve Wealth From Value Add Real Estate Investment” on Thursday, Aug 25th, 2022, at 7 PM EST | 4 PM PST | 6 PM CST

Key takeaways of the Webinar

– Introduction to Real estate

– The essence of Real Estate Investing

– The Key Benefits Of Real Estate Investing

– What is Value add real estate investing

– How to Achieve Wealth Through Value Add Real Estate Investing.

Register Today!

DATES & VENUE
25 Aug 2022, 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
#_REVIEWS